## **DBS Regions**

- Region 1: Scotland whole of
- Region 2: Northern Northumberland, North & East Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Lancashire,
- Cheshire, Cumbria
- Region 3: Northern Ireland whole of
- Region 4: Wales whole of
- Region 5: West Region Shropshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Herefordshire, Oxfordshire.
- Region 6: East Region Essex, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Norfolk, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire
- Region 7: South West North and South Cornwall, North and South Devon
- Region 8: South Isle of Wight, Berkshire, Wiltshire, Hampshire and Somerset
- Region 9: South East Surrey, Greater London, Sussex and Kent.

