Celebrating 50 years Menu

DBS Council

Donkey Breed Society Council 2018


Gill Shaw


Rosemary Clarke

Vice Chairman

Carole Travell


Carol Morse


Barbara Whale

Council Members – National

David Harbinson

Jimmy Cunningham

John Rae

Council Members – Regional Delegates

Coral Weaver (South East)

Maureen Thorne (South)

Vacant (South West)

Claire Harper (West)

Annette Staveley (East)

Lorraine Rae (North)

Elma Cunningham (Scotland)

Anne Slater (Wales)

Stephen Cherry (Northern Ireland)

Committee Chairmen

Chelsey Bailey (Driving)

Clare Strang (Education & Youth)

Neil Glover (Finance)

Elma Cunningham (Shows & Judges)

Rosemary Clarke (Stud Book) (acting)

Carole Travell  (Championship Show)

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.